Twisted Key Publishing

Join Twisted Key Publishing’s VIP email list and be the first to know about their newest books!


Ava and Carol Books 4-6

Ava & Carol Detective Agency Series: Books 4-6

If you enjoy Nancy Drew, historical fiction and crime-solving mysteries, you’ll love the ‘Ava and Carol Detective Agency’ series, a thrilling mystery series for children of all ages.

Praise for The Ava and Carol Detective Agency Series:

‘I enjoyed the pacing, resolution and how they used real criminal science methods to find clues and discover who did it. It reminded me of Encyclopedia Brown.’

‘This is an excellent middle school read with great characters and a wonderful storyline to keep the young mind engaged.’

This exclusive box set includes:

The Eye of God
The Crown Jewels Mystery

Ava and Carol Books 4-6

Get started on an exciting adventure today!