Twisted Key Publishing

Join Twisted Key Publishing’s VIP email list and be the first to know about their newest books!


Ava and Carol Books 1-3

Ava and Carol Detective Agency Series: Books 1-3

If you enjoy Nancy Drew, Hardy Boys and the Boxcar Children, you’ll love the ‘Ava and Carol Detective Agency’ series, a thrilling mystery series for children of all ages.

Praise for The Ava and Carol Detective Agency Series:

‘It was rip roaring fun, it moved at a great pace, and my daughters (8 and 12) loved it!’

‘A really fun book. Reminds of the books that got me hooked on reading as a kid. It’s a children’s series but even adults will enjoy it.’

This exclusive box set includes:

The Mystery of the Pharaoh’s Diamonds
The Mystery of the Solomon’s Ring
The Haunted Mansion Mystery

Ava and Carol Books 1-3

Get started on an exciting adventure today!